Social Media Approach: Quay St rapper’s fans

So I decided to take to Facebook to see if any fellow facebooker’s knew of the Quay St rapper, and I think I had a good turn out! I posed the question,

“Have any of you seen the Quay St rapper out and about? If so, what do you think of him?”

Screen Shot 2014-10-10 at 12.35.40 pm

All the people who knew of him had only positive things to say, and I couldn’t agree with them more. I’m glad I’m not the only one who thinks this guy has a real talent! I really want some more feedback from his audience to add to my story, so I think I’ll conduct some proper interviews with some of these people next and update you again sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

