Step right up, next interview is with… the audience

My next interviews are with his audience. To approach these interviews I have decided to take two different methods. First, after I interview the rapper I am going to approach some of the people who are also watching him. Secondly I am going to sit down and conduct a proper interview with a few people who I know have seen him perform. I think these two different options will provide me with a range of different information to utilise for my final story.

Several questions I have explored are:

  1. What is your favorite thing about the Quay Street rapper?
  1. When have you or do you see him?
  1. What springs to mind when you hear his name, or hear of him?
  1. Do you think he could be successful in doing this as a career?
  1. Do you think he should look into this option?
  1. Do you have any stories, jokes, laughs that you have experienced with him?

I’ll be sure to update you on how it goes, see you then!

Leave a Reply

